Reno Interior Architecture Firm

Our story

After more than 10 years of experience in the rental investment market, the pioneers of this captivating domain, Manuel Ravier and Mickael Zonta, decided to mark this decade dedicated to our clients with the birth of the architectural firm RENO.

It's a truly exciting and significant milestone for them, a well-deserved celebration of their dedication and expertise that have helped redefine industry standards.

RENO is not just a firm, it's a concrete vision of the future, a continued commitment to innovation and excellence in the field of rental investment.

This new adventure is more than just a professional evolution; it's an exciting chapter opening for them, where the experience accumulated over the years transforms into a driving force for exceptional architectural projects and tailor-made solutions for their clients.

Through RENO, Manuel Ravier and Mickael Zonta seek to merge past experience with present creativity, creating a space where ideas come to life and where each project becomes a unique story.

With enthusiasm and determination, they embark on this new adventure, fully aware of the challenges ahead, but also of the exciting opportunities on the horizon.

At RENO, the story of the past decade becomes the solid foundation upon which they will build the future, a future that promises to push the boundaries of rental investment and redefine market expectations.

Indeed, after benefiting from the expertise of rental investment architects, many of our clients have since approached us to renovate their primary residences.

Public establishments have also turned to us, seeking to breathe new life into their spaces. Of course, our commitment continues to support them in projects intended for rentals, whether it be shared housing, divisions, coliving, or even the transformation of housing of all types.

This diversification of our services naturally stems from the trust our clients have placed in us. The transition from rental investments to the renovation of primary residences represents a natural evolution, and we are proud to be able to accompany our clients at every stage of their real estate journey.

At RENO, our commitment is not limited to a single type of project. Every request is unique, and our team is ready to take on all challenges, whether they are residential projects or commercial establishments. It is in this versatility that our strength lies, offering our clients the continuous confidence they deserve in every new architectural adventure.

Empowered by their trust and aware of the challenges ahead (especially regarding the improvement of building energy performance), a dedicated team has been structured to handle these projects. Structural engineers, eco-energy engineers, architects from the best institutes in France: our experts have been chosen to accompany you in even more ambitious, even crazier projects. 

In this perspective, our teams offer tailor-made projects ranging from conception to realization of all your ambitions (plans, drawings, feasibility study, works, furnishing & decoration). To do this, we continue to rely on the practical expertise of our craftsmen present in various metropolitan areas. 

Our reason for being is unequivocal and could be summed up by the following adage “placing good in the service of good”. This leitmotif to which our teams are attached is transcribed throughout the value chain: the artisans selected are local companies in order to support local commerce. They are based on rigorous criteria (experience in the field, insurance, Google evaluation, etc.). Our teams are also committed to reducing Greenhouse Gases (GHG) emitted by the French real estate stock – an underlying measure of supporting purchasing power given the increase in energy prices. It is undoubtedly also about positioning ourselves as an actor capable of reconciling the economic interests of our customers and the fight against poor housing.

+ 0
Projects delivered
0
People to accompany you
+ 0 %
Satisfied customers

Our Team

Math-2

Mathieu

Sales Director Political Sciences/HEC, Lille/Paris

Katia

Head of Architects France Condé School / Olivier de Serres (ENSAAMA), Bordeaux/Paris

Nolwen

Head of Architects in the Aquitaine region Sorbonne, Paris

Marion

Head of Architects Hauts-de-France École supérieure des arts modernes, Paris

Linna

Lead Architect in Île-de-France École supérieure des arts modernes, Paris

Hervé

Architecte DPLG

photographie Coline Blond

Coline

Architecte
France

Clément

Eco-energy Engineer Île-de-France

cfe5ba0e-d254-40ec-8ce1-e21e97659396

Mathis

Civil Engineer
Paris

IMG_7669 2-2

Florent

Sales
France

Marius

Sales
France

CEAF473A-4F4F-4301-88A7-37C1412C808F (1)

Gaëlle

Office Manager
Consulting marketing, Paris

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-13 at 17.20.00 2

Sonia

Assistant manager
Paris

Our founders

Manuel Ravier

CEO Investissement Locatif

Mickael Zonta

CEO Investissement Locatif

Life at work

No time for renovations?
Our experts are already on site to help you.

Schedule a free appointment with an architect and discover
the full potential of your home.

en_USEnglish

Cabinet d'architecture d'intérieur Reno

Notre Histoire

Après plus de 10 ans d’expérience sur le marché de l’investissement locatif, voilà que les précurseurs de ce domaine captivant, Manuel Ravier et Mickael Zonta, décident de marquer cette décennie dédiée à nos clients par la naissance du cabinet d’architecture RENO.

C’est une étape vraiment palpitante et significative pour eux, une célébration bien méritée de leur engagement et de leur expertise qui ont contribué à redéfinir les normes de l’industrie.

RENO n’est pas simplement un cabinet, c’est une vision concrète de l’avenir, un engagement continu envers l’innovation et l’excellence dans le domaine de l’investissement locatif.

Cette nouvelle aventure, c’est plus qu’une simple évolution professionnelle ; c’est un chapitre excitant qui s’ouvre pour eux, où l’expérience accumulée au fil des ans se transforme en une force motrice pour des projets architecturaux exceptionnels et des solutions sur mesure pour leurs clients.

À travers RENO, Manuel Ravier et Mickael Zonta cherchent à fusionner l’expérience du passé avec la créativité du présent, créant ainsi un espace dans lequel les idées prennent vie et où chaque projet devient une histoire unique.

C’est avec enthousiasme et détermination qu’ils embarquent dans cette nouvelle aventure, pleinement conscients des défis à venir, mais aussi des opportunités excitantes qui se profilent à l’horizon.

Chez RENO, l’histoire de la décennie passée devient le fondement solide sur lequel ils construiront l’avenir, un avenir qui promet de repousser les limites de l’investissement locatif et de redéfinir les attentes du marché.

En effet, après avoir bénéficié de l’expertise des architectes d’investissement locatif, nombreux sont ceux de nos clients qui, depuis, nous ont sollicités dans le but de rénover leurs résidences principales.

Les établissements recevant du public ont également fait appel à nous, cherchant à insuffler une nouvelle vie à leurs espaces. Bien entendu, notre engagement persiste à leur porter soutien sur les projets destinés à du locatif, que ce soit des colocations, des divisions, du coliving, ou même la transformation de logements de tout type.

Cette diversification de nos services découle naturellement de la confiance que nos clients ont placée en nous. Le passage des investissements locatifs à la rénovation de résidences principales représente une évolution naturelle, et nous sommes fiers de pouvoir accompagner nos clients à chaque étape de leur parcours immobilier.

Chez RENO, notre engagement ne se limite pas à un type de projet. Chaque demande est unique, et notre équipe est prête à relever tous les défis, qu’il s’agisse de projets résidentiels ou d’établissements commerciaux. C’est dans cette polyvalence que réside notre force, offrant à nos clients la confiance continue qu’ils méritent dans chaque nouvelle aventure architecturale.

Forts de leur confiance et conscients des enjeux à venir (s’agissant notamment de l’amélioration de la performance énergétique des bâtiments), une équipe dédiée s’est structurée pour prendre en charge ces projets. Ingénieurs de structure, ingénieurs en écoénergie, architectes des meilleurs instituts de France : nos experts ont été choisis pour vous accompagner dans des projets encore plus ambitieux, encore plus fous. 

Dans cette perspective, nos équipes proposent des projets taillés sur mesure allant de la conception à la réalisation de toutes vos ambitions (plans, dessins, étude de faisabilité, travaux, ameublement & décoration). Pour ce faire, nous continuons de nous appuyer sur la compétence pratique de nos artisans présents dans les différentes métropoles.. 

Notre raison d’être est sans équivoque et pourrait se résumer par l’adage suivant “placer le bon au service du bien”. Ce leitmotiv auquel sont attachées nos équipes se retranscrit tout au long de la chaîne de valeur : les artisans sélectionnés sont des entreprises locales afin de soutenir le commerce de proximité. Elles le sont sur la base de critères rigoureux (expérience dans le domaine, assurances, évaluation google etc.). Nos équipes sont aussi engagées dans la réduction des Gaz à Effet de Serre (GES) émis par le parc immobilier français – une mesure sous-jacente du soutien du pouvoir d’achat compte tenu de l’augmentation du prix des énergies. Il s’agit indubitablement de nous positionner également comme acteur capable de concilier intérêt économique de nos clients et lutte contre le mal-logement.

+ 0
Projets livrés
0
Personnes pour vous accompagner
+ 0 %
De clients satisfaits

Notre équipe

Math-2

Mathieu

Directeur commercial Sciences Politiques/HEC, Lille/Paris

Katia

Responsable des architectes France Ecole Condé / Olivier de Serres (ENSAAMA), Bordeaux/Paris

Nolwen

Responsable des architectes dans la région Aquitaine Sorbonne, Paris

Marion

Responsable des architectes Hauts-de-France École supérieure des arts modernes, Paris

Linna

Architecte référente en Île-de-France École supérieure des arts modernes, Paris

Hervé

Architecte HMNOP

photographie Coline Blond

Coline

Architecte
France

Clément

Ingénieur éco énergéticien Île-de-France

cfe5ba0e-d254-40ec-8ce1-e21e97659396

Mathis

Ingénieur BTP
Paris

IMG_7669 2-2

Florent

Commercial
France

Marius

Commercial
France

CEAF473A-4F4F-4301-88A7-37C1412C808F (1)

Gaëlle

Office Manager
Consulting marketing, Paris

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-13 at 17.20.00 2

Sonia

Assistante manager
Paris

Nos fondateurs

Manuel Ravier

CEO Investissement Locatif

Mickael Zonta

CEO Investissement Locatif

La vie au travail

Pas le temps de faire des travaux ?
Nos experts sont déjà sur place pour vous aider.

Prenez un rendez-vous gratuit avec un architecte et découvrez
tout le potentiel de votre logement.

fr_FRFrench